TEST TW WEATHER

Department Directory

Emergency - Call 911

After Hours Emergency Call - 911

Non - Emergency - 920-779-6165

After Hours Non-Emergency Call - 920-832-5000 (County Dispatch)

Our office hours are M-Th 7:00 am-3:30 pm, F 7:00 am-1:00 pm, all other times call the After Hours Numbers

Kristine Brownson

Chief of Police

kbrownson@hortonvillepd.com

 

Sean Stephens

Patrol/Evidence Technician

sstephens@hortonvillepd.com

 

Andrew Kizewski

Patrol/FTO

akizewski@hortonvillepd.com

 

Jason Sweeney

Patrol

jsweeney@hortonvillepd.com

 

Kyle Haines

Patrol

khaines@hortonvillepd.com

 

Daniel Feucht

Evidence Technician

dfeucht@hortonvillepd.com

 

Julianne Schuh

Administrative Assistant

jmschuh@hortonvillepd.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Bahr

Sergeant/School Resource Officer

bbahr@hortonvillepd.com

 

Tyler Heiden

Patrol

theiden@hortonvillepd.com

 

Bryan Hauser

Patrol/School Resource Officer

bhauser@hortonvillepd.com

 

Zach Zaug

Patrol

zzaug@hortonvillepd.com

 

William Pagel

Fleet Administrator/Armor

wpagel@hortonvillepd.com

 

Matthew Ninham

Training Officer

mninham@hortonvillepd.com